Barefoot Mobile Calendar

Friday April 4

Moveable Feast
Willow Glen & Curtner
5:00pm-9pm

Saturday April 5

Spring Forward 5K 10K Race
Mountain View
Note: we will not be serving at our new roastery on this date

Wednesday April 9

Ebay
8:30am-11:00am

Thursday April 10

Ebay
8:30am-11:00am

Saturday April 12

Master Gardeners Spring Garden Market
History Park - 1650 Senter Road, San Jose
6:30am-12pm

Monday April 14 - Friday April 18

Private Event 8am-10:30am
Google

Saturday April 19

New Roastery - 2475 De La Cruz Blvd, Santa Clara
9am-2pm

Wednesday April 23

Private Event
Ebay on First Street

Saturday April 26

Surprise Event announced April 21!
8am-12pm

Friday May 2

First Friday Art Walk
San Jose

Saturday May 3

Stanford University Coffee Event
TBD

Saturday May 10

TBD

Friday May 16

Simonds Elementary Carnival
4-7:30pm

Saturday May 31

TBD