Barefoot Mobile Calendar

Friday April 4

Moveable Feast
Willow Glen & Curtner
5:00pm-9pm

Saturday April 5

Spring Forward 5K 10K Race
Mountain View
Note: we will not be serving at our new roastery on this date

Wednesday April 9

Ebay
8:30am-11:00am

Thursday April 10

Ebay
8:30am-11:00am

Saturday April 12

Master Gardeners Spring Garden Market
History Park - 1650 Senter Road, San Jose
6:30am-12pm

Monday April 14

Private Event 8am-10:30am
Google

Tuesday April 15

Private Event 8am-10:30am
Google

Wednesday April 16

Private Event 8am-10:30am
Google

Thursday April 17

Private Event 8am-10:30am
Google

Friday April 18

Private Event 8am-10:30am
Google

Wednesday April 23

Private Event
Ebay on First Street

Friday May 2

First Friday Art Walk
San Jose

Saturday May 3

Stanford University Coffee Event
TBD