Barefoot Mobile Calendar

Saturday July 5

Roastery Parking Lot - 2475 De La Cruz Blvd, Santa Clara
9am-2pm

Monday July 7 thru Friday July 11

Private Event
8:00am-9:30am

Monday July 14 thru Friday July 18

Private Event
8:00am-9:30am

Monday July 21 thru Friday July 25 

Private Event 
8:00am-9:30am

Monday July 29 thru Friday August 4

Private Event
8:00am-9:30am

Saturday August 5

TBD

Sunday August 6

TBD